Skip nav to main content.

2022 Holiday Schedule

All Penn East FCU locations will be closed on:

Monday, January 2 – New Years Day (Observed )

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 – President’s Day

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 20 –Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve-Close at 12:00pm

Monday, December 26 – Christmas (Observed )

Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Close at 12:00pm